Five foot two next to six foot five

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Five foot two next to six foot five

Isn't Hanna dating Rauno? Add another 5 inches to this.

That's pretty funny.
    78-65

Comment

Originally posted by RoyalShock View Post
      Goodness gracious great balls of fire!
      "You Just Want to Slap The #### Outta Some People"

Comment

Looks like there may be some issues with where Hanna Shelton places her left hand in that pose.
        The future's so bright - I gotta wear shades.
        We like to cut down nets and get sized for championship rings.

Comment

It looks to me like there might be a little photoshopping going on with this althougth I'm far from an expert on that. The height discrepancy appears to be more than 15 inches. Also even with the height differential wouldn't the uniform numbers be, well, uniform. Again maybe it's just me but Kara's numerals look larger than the numerals on Hanna's jersey.

Here is a photo of Hanna and Rauno for comparison.

https://www.instagram.com/p/BXdGDPHAQ6s/?taken-by=hannashelton20

Notice Hanna comes up to Rauno's armpit in this photo. But she is well short of Kara's armpit in the photo in question.
          Last edited by 1972Shocker; September 21, 2017, 05:22 PM.

Comment

Originally posted by 1972Shocker View Post
            It looks to me like there might be a little photoshopping going on their althougth I'm far from an expert on that. The height discrepancy appears to be more than 15 inches. Also even with the height differential wouldn't the uniform numbers be, well, uniform. Again maybe it's just me but Kara's numerals look larger than the numerals on Hanna's jersey.

Notice Hanna comes up to Rauno's armpit in this photo. But she is well short of Kara's armpit in the photo in question.
            I was thinking that too because it looks more like a three foot height difference in this.

Comment

Originally posted by 1972Shocker View Post