Transfering 2021

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Transfering 2021

Hearing some chatter of up to 6 players transferring out. Sounds like we are going to be VERY young again next year.

Names I have heard are in the transfer portal are Sina and Megan. Just saw on Twitter McKayla is transferring to UCONN for her super senior year.

Looks like there is a twitter handle @CVBTransfers that has quite a bit of info. Will have to do some digging on there when I am not at work.

Found Nicole is in the transfer portal and Marriah signed with UNOmaha.
    Last edited by shockersigep921; May 17, 2021, 02:41 PM.

It was just a matter of time before the transfer bug ripped into Volleyball.

I have zero first hand knowledge of the transfers, nor frankly do I want any. It's a mess.

I see Avery Skinner, 1st team All American from Kentucky (yeah the same Kentucky that won the National Championship) has had enough of Big Blue Nation and is heading to Baylor.

If she can transfer, anyone can, and will.

That same list shows Nicole Anderson and Marriah Buss are in the portal. Again, I have zero knowledge that the list is real and or accurate.

Comment

I was shocked at some of the names in the portal as well. A few transfer from one school to a rival (ie BYU-Utah, UCLA-USC). Also noticed quite a few of the KState players were listed. You are correct the bug has DEFINITELY spread.

Comment

Originally posted by shockersigep921 View Post
        Hearing some chatter of up to 6 players transferring out. Sounds like we are going to be VERY young again next year.

Names I have heard are in the transfer portal are Sina and Megan. Just saw on Twitter McKayla is transferring to UCONN for her super senior year.

Looks like there is a twitter handle @CVBTransfers that has quite a bit of info. Will have to do some digging on there when I am not at work.

Found Nicole is in the transfer portal and Marriah signed with UNOmaha.