Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

If people with season tickets aren't going to the games...

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• If people with season tickets aren't going to the games...

then they need to put them on stubhub so the arena is packed and others have a chance to get good seats. Just a memo, thanks. I'm a student so I'm set, but I know some people in my family would buy in a heartbeat.

While we all appreciate the sentiment,

1)Your fellow students are showing up at a much lower % than the other fans and

2)I certainly hope your family members are attending everygame because there have been tickets for sale to each game so far and there are, as we speak, 13 tickets available on the ticket marketplace.

I would like to point out that the students actually attending the games have been great fans and were outstanding against A-PB. I can't wait to see how there are against really good competition.

:wsu_posters: :goshocks: :posterwu: :posterwsu:

Comment

Can't place all the blame on season ticket holders. There have been plenty of unsold tickets left on the ticket marketplace.

Comment

Originally posted by BostonWu
        Can't place all the blame on season ticket holders. There have been plenty of unsold tickets left on the ticket marketplace.
        Yep. And that makes me wonder about the "waiting list" and the type of fans on this list. When tickets are available, they don't pony-up and purchase.

Something tells me we won't have a season-ticket sellout next year.

Comment

I never recieved a call and im on this supposed waiting list.

Unfortunately Im not able to get out the games with the new baby. I have tix secured for the LSU and UAB games and will be trying my damnest to get to any and all valley games. But i will be there in front of Shockervision watching.

I know its not the same but its what i got

Comment