Predict Orukpe's best game stats

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Predict Orukpe's best game stats

Given Orukpe's likely increased playing time, it is probable he will have his best games as a Shocker this year. What do you think his best will be?

For example: 8 points, 10 rebounds, 5 blocks, 25 minutes

((not my actual prediction))
    Last edited by CBB_Fan; November 3, 2012, 05:05 PM.

Logically, his best scoring games will come against teams with smaller front courts. His best rebounding games will come against teams that like to jack it up and not penetrate (hopefully he is the cause of this condition a few times this year). His best blocking games should come against teams that like to penetrate and are slow learners. EO has a great chance in leading our team in fouls as well.

T

...:cool:

Comment

This is my first attempt at a memorable post (#3991):

The Howard Bisons (http://www.howard-bison.com/sports/mbkb/2011-12/roster) have three centers who are 6'11" (205 lb), 6'9" (230 lb) and 6'8" (190 lb). Ehimen Orukpe is 7'0" (250 lb). On Sat, Nov 17, Orukpe will get his first double-double when he scores 11 points and pulls in 12 rebounds.
      Some posts are not visible to me. :peaceful:
      Don't worry too much about it. Just do all you can do and let the rough end drag.

Comment

One game, 13 points, 13 rebounds, 6 blocks, 5 fouls and 20,000 hands clapping.
        Where oh where is our T. Boone Pickens.

Comment

My first post in this thread was in no way answering the OP's question. It was a complete waste of cyber space. Let me be more specific in this one..