Polls on 3/10

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Polls on 3/10

Disclaimer: This is my first time doing this. If anything is wrong or missing, feel free to correct.

USA Today/ESPN Coaches Poll: #21
    Collegiate Baseball: #27
    Baseball America: #24

What are your thoughts about moving down after a 4-0 week?
    www.myspace.com/clarensau
    it's what i do

Who cares? It's too early to worry about this now. Win games and enjoy life.
    Some posts are not visible to me. :peaceful:
    Don't worry too much about it. Just do all you can do and let the rough end drag.

Comment

Originally posted by SpanglerFan316
      I agree that it doesn't matter much right now. I was just wondering if anyone knew the reasoning. My best guess was just that the four victories were against LeMoyne and Harvard. Anyone?
      www.myspace.com/clarensau
      it's what i do

Comment

It matters if you want to host a Regional or Super Regional. I think we lost our chance at the Super already...

Comment

Originally posted by shockfan89
          It matters if you want to host a Regional or Super Regional. I think we lost our chance at the Super already...
          I disagree. It depends on how the season goes. If, for example, we win the rest of our games, we will host a super regional.
          Don't worry too much about it. Just do all you can do and let the rough end drag.

Comment

We have definitely not lost a chance to host the super regional. We need to start piling up wins, but the opportunity is still there.

Comment

If, for example, we win the rest of our games, we will host a super regional.
              Gee.. all we hafta do is win the rest of our games? That's it? 45 in a row would be pretty good..

:roll:
              Deuces Valley.
              ... No really, deuces.

- a smart man

Comment

Originally posted by goshox24