Gene Stephenson

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Gene Stephenson

I have read many comments on this board regarding Coach Stephenson and his future as head coach. I am behind Gene 100 percent and respect him for all that he has done and continues to do for Wichita State University. I graduated from WSU with three degrees and have supported Gene from his first game thru today and will be making the drive up to Manhattan to support him and the team against the Hogs. Hang tough Gene!

I am behind you and the Shocks!

Rudy Rodriguez
    Hutchinson KS

Comment

I agree with you 100% Rudy! GO SHOX!

Comment

Originally posted by HutchShocker View Post
        I am behind Gene 100 percent and respect him for all that he has done
        You're just referring to what he has done on the field, right? We'll ignore the rest...

Comment

I have read many comments on this board regarding Coach Stephenson and his future as head coach. I am behind Gene 100 percent and respect him for all that he has done and continues to do for Wichita State University. I graduated from WSU with three degrees and have supported Gene from his first game thru today and will be making the drive up to Manhattan to support him and the team against the Hogs. Hang tough Gene!

Rudy Rodriguez
          Hutchinson KS
          I have one degree from Texas A&M and three degrees from Wichita State and I am 100% behind Kevin Hooper or most any other choice to replace Coach Stephenson.
          "Prediction is very difficult, especially if it is about the future."

--Niels Bohr

Comment

Originally posted by shocker3 View Post
            It looks like the liberals are lining up behind Coach Stephenson.

--Niels Bohr

Comment

I just don't see any rationale for someone to be 100% behind Stephenson. At best for Stephenon it is a 50/50 proposition.

This is if the fifth year of mediocre performance on the field. Then the off the field stuff . . .

Comment

Rudy Rodriguez